Search Results

People search results for the keyword .

Return to Our People

Search


Photo of Andrew Power

Andrew Power

Partner

apower@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5832

Photo of Richard Curran

Richard Curran

Partner

rcurran@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1514

Photo of Seanna Mulrean

Seanna Mulrean

Consultant

smulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5849

Photo of John Campbell

John Campbell

Partner

jcampbell@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1570

Photo of Adrian Mulryan

Adrian Mulryan

Partner

amulryan@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385862

Photo of David Williams

David Williams

Partner

dwilliams@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1542

Photo of Trevor Dolan

Trevor Dolan

Partner

tdolan@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1549

Photo of Clair Cassidy

Clair Cassidy

Partner

ccassidy@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1543

Photo of John Campbell

John Campbell

Partner

jcampbell@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1570

Photo of Patrick Ryan

Patrick Ryan

Partner

pryan@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385892

Photo of Peter O’Reilly

Peter O’Reilly

Partner

poreilly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1579

Photo of Elaine Hughes

Elaine Hughes

Head of Company Secretarial and Compliance

ehughes@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6371529

Photo of Liam Boyle

Liam Boyle

Company Secretary

lboyle@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6371584

Photo of James Carolan

James Carolan

Trainee Company Secretary

jcarolan@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5810

Photo of Robert Haniver

Robert Haniver

Associate Solicitor

rhaniver@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385841

Photo of Jeanne Kelly

Jeanne Kelly

Partner

jkelly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1530

Photo of Tanya Moeller

Tanya Moeller

Associate Solicitor

tmoeller@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5847

Photo of Richard Curran

Richard Curran

Partner

rcurran@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1514

Photo of Emmet Scully

Emmet Scully

Managing Partner

escully@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1538

Photo of Gerry Halpenny

Gerry Halpenny

Partner

ghalpenny@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1546

Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Photo of Joanne Griffin

Joanne Griffin

Partner

jgriffin@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385826

Photo of Philip Daly

Philip Daly

Partner

pdaly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1582

Photo of Jennifer McGuire

Jennifer McGuire

Partner

jmcguire@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5851

Photo of Ruairí Mulrean

Ruairí Mulrean

Partner

rmulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5844

Photo of Andrew Power

Andrew Power

Partner

apower@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5832

Photo of Seanna Mulrean

Seanna Mulrean

Consultant

smulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5849

Photo of Ruairí Mulrean

Ruairí Mulrean

Partner

rmulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5844

Photo of Edmund Butler

Edmund Butler

Consultant

ebutler@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1539

Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Photo of Peter Bolger

Peter Bolger

Partner

pbolger@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5877

Photo of Jeanne Kelly

Jeanne Kelly

Partner

jkelly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1530

Photo of Ciarán Markey

Ciarán Markey

Partner

cmarkey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1540

Photo of Robert Haniver

Robert Haniver

Associate Solicitor

rhaniver@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385841

Photo of Tanya Moeller

Tanya Moeller

Associate Solicitor

tmoeller@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5847

Photo of Jane O’Grady

Jane O’Grady

Associate Solicitor

jogrady@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1554

Photo of Aideen Burke

Aideen Burke

Associate Solicitor

aburke@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1517

Photo of Aoife Bradley

Aoife Bradley

Partner

abradley@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1583

Photo of Michael Kavanagh

Michael Kavanagh

Chairman and Partner

mkavanagh@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1524

Photo of Jennifer O’Neill

Jennifer O’Neill

Consultant

joneill@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1527

Photo of Ciara O’Kennedy

Ciara O’Kennedy

Partner

cokennedy@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5870

Photo of Philip Daly

Philip Daly

Partner

pdaly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1582

Photo of Richard Curran

Richard Curran

Partner

rcurran@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1514

Photo of Seanna Mulrean

Seanna Mulrean

Consultant

smulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5849

Photo of Jennifer McGuire

Jennifer McGuire

Partner

jmcguire@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5851

Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Photo of Adrian Mulryan

Adrian Mulryan

Partner

amulryan@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385862

Photo of David Williams

David Williams

Partner

dwilliams@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1542

Photo of Trevor Dolan

Trevor Dolan

Partner

tdolan@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1549

Photo of David Naughton

David Naughton

Partner

dnaughton@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1585

Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Photo of Emmet Scully

Emmet Scully

Managing Partner

escully@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1538

Photo of David Williams

David Williams

Partner

dwilliams@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1542

Photo of Peter Bolger

Peter Bolger

Partner

pbolger@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5877

Photo of Adrian Mulryan

Adrian Mulryan

Partner

amulryan@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385862

Photo of Jeanne Kelly

Jeanne Kelly

Partner

jkelly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1530

Photo of Robert Haniver

Robert Haniver

Associate Solicitor

rhaniver@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385841

Photo of Aideen Burke

Aideen Burke

Associate Solicitor

aburke@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1517

Photo of Peter Bolger

Peter Bolger

Partner

pbolger@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5877

Photo of Emmet Scully

Emmet Scully

Managing Partner

escully@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1538

Photo of Robert Haniver

Robert Haniver

Associate Solicitor

rhaniver@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385841

Photo of Jennifer Clarke

Jennifer Clarke

Partner

jclarke@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1504

Photo of Aideen Burke

Aideen Burke

Associate Solicitor

aburke@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1517

Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Photo of Richard Curran

Richard Curran

Partner

rcurran@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1514

Photo of Gerry Halpenny

Gerry Halpenny

Partner

ghalpenny@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1546

Photo of Andrew Power

Andrew Power

Partner

apower@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5832

Photo of John Campbell

John Campbell

Partner

jcampbell@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1570

Photo of Jeanne Kelly

Jeanne Kelly

Partner

jkelly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1530

Photo of Jamie Ritchie

Jamie Ritchie

Associate Solicitor

jritchie@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385896

Photo of Richard Curran

Richard Curran

Partner

rcurran@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1514

Photo of Jennifer McGuire

Jennifer McGuire

Partner

jmcguire@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5851

Photo of Andrew Power

Andrew Power

Partner

apower@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5832

Photo of Peter Bolger

Peter Bolger

Partner

pbolger@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5877

Photo of Seanna Mulrean

Seanna Mulrean

Consultant

smulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5849

Photo of Jill Callanan

Jill Callanan

Partner

jcallanan@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1551

Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Photo of Ruairí Mulrean

Ruairí Mulrean

Partner

rmulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5844

Photo of Philip Daly

Philip Daly

Partner

pdaly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1582

Photo of Michael Kavanagh

Michael Kavanagh

Chairman and Partner

mkavanagh@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1524

Photo of Edmund Butler

Edmund Butler

Consultant

ebutler@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1539

Photo of Shane Neville

Shane Neville

Partner

sneville@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5853

Photo of Ciarán Markey

Ciarán Markey

Partner

cmarkey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1540

Photo of Amy Bradley

Amy Bradley

Partner

amybradley@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5864

Photo of Ian Lavelle

Ian Lavelle

Partner

ilavelle@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385823

Photo of Peter Bolger

Peter Bolger

Partner

pbolger@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5877

Photo of Jeanne Kelly

Jeanne Kelly

Partner

jkelly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1530

Photo of Ciarán Markey

Ciarán Markey

Partner

cmarkey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1540

Photo of Michael Kavanagh

Michael Kavanagh

Chairman and Partner

mkavanagh@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1524

Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Photo of Emmet Scully

Emmet Scully

Managing Partner

escully@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1538

Photo of Richard Curran

Richard Curran

Partner

rcurran@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1514

Photo of Michael Kavanagh

Michael Kavanagh

Chairman and Partner

mkavanagh@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1524

Photo of Edmund Butler

Edmund Butler

Consultant

ebutler@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1539

Photo of Aoife Bradley

Aoife Bradley

Partner

abradley@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1583

Photo of Jennifer Clarke

Jennifer Clarke

Partner

jclarke@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1504

Photo of Jill Callanan

Jill Callanan

Partner

jcallanan@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1551

Photo of Ciarán Markey

Ciarán Markey

Partner

cmarkey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1540

Photo of Shane Neville

Shane Neville

Partner

sneville@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5853

Photo of Jennifer O’Neill

Jennifer O’Neill

Consultant

joneill@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1527

Photo of Amy Bradley

Amy Bradley

Partner

amybradley@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5864

Photo of Ciara O’Kennedy

Ciara O’Kennedy

Partner

cokennedy@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5870

Photo of Ian Lavelle

Ian Lavelle

Partner

ilavelle@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385823

Photo of Peter Bolger

Peter Bolger

Partner

pbolger@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5877

Photo of Jeanne Kelly

Jeanne Kelly

Partner

jkelly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1530

Photo of Michael Kavanagh

Michael Kavanagh

Chairman and Partner

mkavanagh@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1524

Photo of Aideen Burke

Aideen Burke

Associate Solicitor

aburke@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1517

Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Photo of Jennifer McGuire

Jennifer McGuire

Partner

jmcguire@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5851

Photo of Aoife Bradley

Aoife Bradley

Partner

abradley@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1583

Photo of Gerry Halpenny

Gerry Halpenny

Partner

ghalpenny@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1546

Photo of Emmet Scully

Emmet Scully

Managing Partner

escully@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1538

Photo of Richard Curran

Richard Curran

Partner

rcurran@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1514

Photo of Jennifer McGuire

Jennifer McGuire

Partner

jmcguire@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5851

Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Photo of Philip Daly

Philip Daly

Partner

pdaly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1582

Photo of Ruairí Mulrean

Ruairí Mulrean

Partner

rmulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5844

Photo of Joanne Griffin

Joanne Griffin

Partner

jgriffin@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385826

Photo of Emmet Scully

Emmet Scully

Managing Partner

escully@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1538

Photo of Gerry Halpenny

Gerry Halpenny

Partner

ghalpenny@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1546

Photo of Richard Curran

Richard Curran

Partner

rcurran@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1514

Photo of Philip Daly

Philip Daly

Partner

pdaly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1582

Photo of Jennifer McGuire

Jennifer McGuire

Partner

jmcguire@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5851

Photo of Ruairí Mulrean

Ruairí Mulrean

Partner

rmulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5844

Photo of Richard Curran

Richard Curran

Partner

rcurran@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1514

Photo of Seanna Mulrean

Seanna Mulrean

Consultant

smulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5849

Photo of Philip Daly

Philip Daly

Partner

pdaly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1582

Photo of Jamie Ritchie

Jamie Ritchie

Associate Solicitor

jritchie@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385896

Photo of Ian Lavelle

Ian Lavelle

Partner

ilavelle@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385823

Photo of Michael Kavanagh

Michael Kavanagh

Chairman and Partner

mkavanagh@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1524

Photo of Amy Bradley

Amy Bradley

Partner

amybradley@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5864

Photo of Michael Kavanagh

Michael Kavanagh

Chairman and Partner

mkavanagh@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1524

Photo of Gerry Halpenny

Gerry Halpenny

Partner

ghalpenny@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1546

Photo of Peter Bolger

Peter Bolger

Partner

pbolger@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5877

Photo of Jeanne Kelly

Jeanne Kelly

Partner

jkelly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1530

Photo of Aoife Bradley

Aoife Bradley

Partner

abradley@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1583

Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Photo of Muireann Granville

Muireann Granville

Associate Solicitor

mgranville@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1576

Photo of Peter Bolger

Peter Bolger

Partner

pbolger@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5877

Photo of Jeanne Kelly

Jeanne Kelly

Partner

jkelly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1530

Photo of Emmet Scully

Emmet Scully

Managing Partner

escully@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1538

Photo of Ciarán Markey

Ciarán Markey

Partner

cmarkey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1540

Photo of Peter Bolger

Peter Bolger

Partner

pbolger@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5877

Photo of Seanna Mulrean

Seanna Mulrean

Consultant

smulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5849

Photo of Emmet Scully

Emmet Scully

Managing Partner

escully@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1538

Photo of David Williams

David Williams

Partner

dwilliams@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1542

Photo of Lisa McEllin

Lisa McEllin

Associate Solicitor

lmcellin@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5883

Photo of Joseph De Paor

Joseph De Paor

Associate Solicitor

jdepaor@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5819

By using this website you allow us to place cookies on your computer. Our cookies do not personally identify you.