Ireland has been ranked as one of the best countries in the world to do business by Forbes Magazine for the past number of years.

Among the reasons for this are its long standing membership of the European Union, attractive and stable corporate tax rates and a flexible, skilled and English speaking workforce.

Our comprehensive guide to Investing in Ireland is a useful tools for those considering foreign direct investment in Ireland.

Download a Copy Here

As a leading Irish corporate and commercial law firm, we understand the multiple and varied challenges that businesses face when locating to a foreign country. Through our specialist teams, we have the necessary skills to assist you, both during your initial set-up in Ireland and going forward.

If you would any further information on how we can help your business in Ireland please contact any of our dedicated team listed.


Investing in Ireland Insights by Practice Area

Investing in Ireland Team

Photo of Emmet Scully

Emmet Scully

Managing Partner

escully@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1538

Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Photo of Peter Bolger

Peter Bolger

Partner

pbolger@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5877

Photo of David Williams

David Williams

Partner

dwilliams@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1542

Photo of Aoife Bradley

Aoife Bradley

Partner

abradley@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1583

Photo of Clair Cassidy

Clair Cassidy

Partner

ccassidy@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1543

Photo of Richard Curran

Richard Curran

Partner

rcurran@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1514