Our Locations


Dublin

38 Upper Mount Street
Dublin 2
D02 PR89

E: email@lkshields.ie
T: +353 1 661 0866


Directions

You will find us on 38 Upper Mount Street in Dublin 2, just off Merrion Square and parallel to Lower Baggot Street. We are very close to the canal and not far from St. Stephen's Green.

Galway

11 Dockgate, Dock Road
Galway
H91 DFP3

E: email@lkshields.ie
T: +353 91 341 341


Directions

You will find us located on Level 5 of the Dockgate building on Dock Road, Galway. Our offices overlook the Docks and are only a short walk from Shop Street.

London

Epworth House
25 City Road
London
EC1Y 1AA

E: email@lkshields.ie
T: +44 207 816 5415


Directions

18 King William Street borders King William Street, Cannon Street and Nicholas Lane and is located close to major transport links and is only moments from Monument tube station and a short walk from Bank tube.

Practice Area Contacts


Asset Management and Investment Funds
Photo of David Naughton

David Naughton

Partner

dnaughton@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1585

Banking and Finance
Photo of Jenny Ahern

Jenny Ahern

Partner
Banking and Finance

jahern@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5832

Company Secretarial and Corporate Governance
Photo of Colm Hanley

Colm Hanley

Head of Company Secretarial and Corporate Governance
Company Secretarial and Corporate Governance

chanley@lkshields.ie
+353 91 341 346

Corporate and Commercial
Photo of Richard Curran

Richard Curran

Partner
Corporate and Commercial

rcurran@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1514

Data Protection, Privacy and Security
Photo of Aideen Burke

Aideen Burke

Partner
Data Protection, Privacy and Security

aburke@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1574

Debt Capital Markets
Photo of Trevor Dolan

Trevor Dolan

Partner
Debt Capital Markets

tdolan@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1549

Employment, Pensions and Employee Benefits
Photo of Aoife Bradley

Aoife Bradley

Partner
Employment, Pensions and Employee Benefits

abradley@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1583

Energy and Natural Resources
Photo of Philip Daly

Philip Daly

Partner
Energy and Natural Resources

pdaly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1582

EU, Competition and Regulated Markets
Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner
EU, Competition and Regulated Markets

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Financial Services
Photo of David Naughton

David Naughton

Partner
Financial Services

dnaughton@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1585

Financial Services Regulation
Photo of David Naughton

David Naughton

Partner

dnaughton@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1585

FinTech
Photo of Emmet Scully

Emmet Scully

Partner
FinTech

escully@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1538

Gaming and Gambling
Photo of Aideen Burke

Aideen Burke

Partner

aburke@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1574

Infrastructure
Photo of Richard Curran

Richard Curran

Partner

rcurran@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1514

Insolvency and Corporate Restructuring
Photo of Jill Callanan

Jill Callanan

Partner
Insolvency and Corporate Restructuring

jcallanan@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1551

Insurance Disputes
Photo of Shane Neville

Shane Neville

Partner
Insurance Disputes

sneville@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5853

Intellectual Property
Photo of Aideen Burke

Aideen Burke

Partner
Intellectual Property

aburke@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1574

Leisure and Hospitality
Photo of Jennifer Clarke

Jennifer Clarke

Partner

jclarke@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1504

Life Sciences
Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner
Life Sciences

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Photo of Jill Callanan

Jill Callanan

Partner
Litigation and Dispute Resolution

jcallanan@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1551

Media and Entertainment
Photo of Aideen Burke

Aideen Burke

Partner

aburke@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1574

Mergers and Acquisitions
Photo of Gerry Halpenny

Gerry Halpenny

Chairman
Mergers and Acquisitions

ghalpenny@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1546

Partnership Disputes
Photo of Shane Neville

Shane Neville

Partner
Partnership Disputes

sneville@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5853

Private Equity
Photo of Emmet Scully

Emmet Scully

Partner

escully@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1538

Projects and Construction
Photo of Jamie Ritchie

Jamie Ritchie

Partner
Projects and Construction

jritchie@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385896

Real Estate
Photo of Clair Cassidy

Clair Cassidy

Partner
Real Estate

ccassidy@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1543

Technology
Photo of Aideen Burke

Aideen Burke

Partner
Technology

aburke@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1574

Telecoms
Photo of Aideen Burke

Aideen Burke

Partner

aburke@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1574

Venture Capital
Photo of Emmet Scully

Emmet Scully

Partner

escully@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1538

By using this website you allow us to place cookies on your computer. Our cookies do not personally identify you.