Our Locations


Dublin

38 Upper Mount Street
Dublin 2
D02 PR89

E: email@lkshields.ie
T: +353 1 661 0866


Directions

You will find us on 38 Upper Mount Street in Dublin 2, just off Merrion Square and parallel to Lower Baggot Street. We are very close to the canal and not far from St. Stephen's Green.

Galway

11 Dockgate, Dock Road
Galway
H91 DFP3

E: email@lkshields.ie
T: +353 91 341 341


Directions

You will find us located on Level 5 of the Dockgate building on Dock Road, Galway. Our offices overlook the Docks and are only a short walk from Shop Street.

London

18 King William Street
London
EC4N 7BP

E: email@lkshields.ie
T: +44 207 816 5415


Directions

18 King William Street borders King William Street, Cannon Street and Nicholas Lane and is located close to major transport links and is only moments from Monument tube station and a short walk from Bank tube.

Practice Area Contacts


Commercial Property
Photo of Clair Cassidy

Clair Cassidy

Partner
Commercial Property

ccassidy@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1543

Company Secretarial and Corporate Governance
Photo of Colm Hanley

Colm Hanley

Head of Company Secretarial and Corporate Governance
Company Secretarial and Corporate Governance

chanley@lkshields.ie
+353 91 341 346

Corporate and Commercial
Photo of Richard Curran

Richard Curran

Partner
Corporate and Commercial

rcurran@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1514

Data Privacy
Photo of Jeanne Kelly

Jeanne Kelly

Partner

jkelly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1530

Employment, Pensions and Employee Benefits
Photo of Aoife Bradley

Aoife Bradley

Partner
Employment, Pensions and Employee Benefits

abradley@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1583

Energy and Natural Resources
Photo of Philip Daly

Philip Daly

Partner
Energy and Natural Resources

pdaly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1582

EU, Competition and Regulated Markets
Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner
EU, Competition and Regulated Markets

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

FinTech
Photo of Emmet Scully

Emmet Scully

Partner
FinTech

escully@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1538

Healthcare
Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Infrastructure
Photo of Richard Curran

Richard Curran

Partner

rcurran@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1514

Insolvency and Corporate Restructuring
Photo of Jill Callanan

Jill Callanan

Partner
Insolvency and Corporate Restructuring

jcallanan@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1551

Insurance Disputes
Photo of Shane Neville

Shane Neville

Partner
Insurance Disputes

sneville@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5853

Intellectual Property
Photo of Jeanne Kelly

Jeanne Kelly

Partner
Intellectual Property

jkelly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1530

Leisure and Hospitality
Photo of Jennifer Clarke

Jennifer Clarke

Partner

jclarke@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1504

Life Sciences
Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner
Life Sciences

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Photo of Jill Callanan

Jill Callanan

Partner
Litigation and Dispute Resolution

jcallanan@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1551

Mergers and Acquisitions
Photo of Gerry Halpenny

Gerry Halpenny

Chairman
Mergers and Acquisitions

ghalpenny@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1546

Partnership Disputes
Photo of Shane Neville

Shane Neville

Partner
Partnership Disputes

sneville@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5853

Private Equity
Photo of Emmet Scully

Emmet Scully

Partner

escully@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1538

Projects and Construction
Photo of Richard Curran

Richard Curran

Partner
Projects and Construction

rcurran@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1514

Technology
Photo of Jeanne Kelly

Jeanne Kelly

Partner
Technology

jkelly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1530

Venture Capital
Photo of Emmet Scully

Emmet Scully

Partner

escully@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1538

By using this website you allow us to place cookies on your computer. Our cookies do not personally identify you.