Our Locations


Dublin

40 Upper Mount Street
Dublin 2
D02 PR89

E: email@lkshields.ie
T: +353 1 661 0866


Directions

You will find us on 40 Upper Mount Street in Dublin 2, just off Merrion Square and parallel to Lower Baggot Street. We are very close to the canal and not far from St. Stephen's Green.

Galway

11 Dockgate, Dock Road
Galway
H91 DFP3

E: email@lkshields.ie
T: +353 91 341 341


Directions

You will find us located on Level 5 of the Dockgate building on Dock Road, Galway. Our offices overlook the Docks and are only a short walk from Shop Street.

London

18 King William Street
London
EC4N 7BP

E: email@lkshields.ie
T: +44 207 816 5415


Directions

18 King William Street borders King William Street, Cannon Street and Nicholas Lane and is located close to major transport links and is only moments from Monument tube station and a short walk from Bank tube.

Practice Area Contacts


Banking
Photo of Richard Curran

Richard Curran

Partner
Banking

rcurran@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1514

Capital Markets
Photo of David Williams

David Williams

Partner
Capital Markets

dwilliams@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1542

Commercial Property
Photo of Clair Cassidy

Clair Cassidy

Partner
Commercial Property

ccassidy@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1543

Company Secretarial and Compliance
Photo of Alan Browning

Alan Browning

Chartered Secretary
Company Secretarial and Compliance

abrowning@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1529

Corporate and Commercial
Photo of Emmet Scully

Emmet Scully

Managing Partner
Corporate and Commercial

escully@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1538

Corporate Restructuring
Photo of RuairĂ­ Mulrean

RuairĂ­ Mulrean

Partner
Corporate Restructuring

rmulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5844

Employment, Pensions and Employee Benefits
Photo of Aoife Bradley

Aoife Bradley

Partner
Employment, Pensions and Employee Benefits

abradley@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1583

Energy and Natural Resources
Photo of Philip Daly

Philip Daly

Partner
Energy and Natural Resources

pdaly@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1582

EU, Competition and Regulated Markets
Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner
EU, Competition and Regulated Markets

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Financial Services
Photo of David Williams

David Williams

Partner
Financial Services

dwilliams@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1542

Gaming and Gambling
Photo of Peter Bolger

Peter Bolger

Partner

pbolger@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5877

Health Care and Life Sciences
Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner
Health Care and Life Sciences

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Insolvency
Photo of Jill Callanan

Jill Callanan

Partner
Insolvency

jcallanan@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1551

Insurance and Dispute Resolution
Photo of Michael Kavanagh

Michael Kavanagh

Chairman and Partner

mkavanagh@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1524

Intellectual Property
Photo of Peter Bolger

Peter Bolger

Partner
Intellectual Property

pbolger@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5877

Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Photo of Michael Kavanagh

Michael Kavanagh

Chairman and Partner
Litigation and Dispute Resolution

mkavanagh@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1524

Media and Entertainment
Photo of Peter Bolger

Peter Bolger

Partner
Media and Entertainment

pbolger@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5877

Mergers and Acquisitions
Photo of Gerry Halpenny

Gerry Halpenny

Partner
Mergers and Acquisitions

ghalpenny@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1546

Private Equity and Venture Capital
Photo of Emmet Scully

Emmet Scully

Managing Partner
Private Equity and Venture Capital

escully@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1538

Projects
Photo of Richard Curran

Richard Curran

Partner
Projects

rcurran@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1514

Sports Law
Photo of Michael Kavanagh

Michael Kavanagh

Chairman and Partner

mkavanagh@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1524

Technology and Data Privacy
Photo of Peter Bolger

Peter Bolger

Partner
Technology and Data Privacy

pbolger@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5877

Telecoms
Photo of Peter Bolger

Peter Bolger

Partner

pbolger@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5877