News and Publications

Acquisitions in Financial Services: Irish Regulatory Requirements

As it becomes harder for investors to achieve investment growth in the markets, more private equity firms are seeking returns through investment in companies in the Financial Services Sector


Central Bank:  Flexibility on Certain Reporting Requirements

The Central Bank of Ireland (Central Bank) has published details of the flexible approach it will be adopting towards regulatory reporting requirements applicable to investment funds and fund service providers over the next few months


Questions Directors of Regulated Funds Should Ask During Times of Market Turbulence

David Naughton, and Shane Coman of Nexus Governance, consider key questions for directors of regulated funds during the current challenging times


COVID-19: Do Issuers of Debt Securities Have Anything to Disclose?

Garry Wynne looks at the Market Abuse Regulations and an Issuer’s obligation to make public disclosures


COVID-19 and Business Continuity Team

Photo of Michael Kavanagh

Michael Kavanagh

Partner

mkavanagh@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1524

Photo of Jill Callanan

Jill Callanan

Partner

jcallanan@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1551

Photo of Andrew Power

Andrew Power

Partner

apower@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5832

Photo of RuairĂ­ Mulrean

RuairĂ­ Mulrean

Partner

rmulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5844

Photo of Patrick Ryan

Patrick Ryan

Partner

pryan@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385892

Photo of Shane Neville

Shane Neville

Partner

sneville@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5853

Photo of Elaine Hughes

Elaine Hughes

Director of Company Secretarial and Corporate Governance

ehughes@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6371529

Photo of Einde O’Donnell

Einde O’Donnell

Associate Solicitor

eodonnell@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385835

By using this website you allow us to place cookies on your computer. Our cookies do not personally identify you.