News and Publications

M&A Transactions During the COVID-19 Crisis

As the number of confirmed coronavirus cases escalates globally, parties involved in M&A transactions grapple with increased uncertainty, risk, and practical difficulties


COVID-19: Delegation of Authority by Directors through Written Resolutions

The board of directors of a company or the sole director in the case some private limited companies may need to delegate authority during the COVID-19 pandemic due to illness or for other reasons


COVID-19 and Business Continuity: A Message From Our Managing Partner

At LK Shields, first and foremost, our concern is for the health, well-being and prosperity of our clients, colleagues and peers


Coronavirus: Financial Support for Irish Businesses

The escalation of the Covid-19 crisis has had, and will likely continue to have, serious repercussions for Irish businesses


COVID-19 and Business Continuity Team

Photo of Michael Kavanagh

Michael Kavanagh

Chairman and Partner

mkavanagh@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1524

Photo of Jill Callanan

Jill Callanan

Partner

jcallanan@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1551

Photo of Andrew Power

Andrew Power

Partner

apower@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5832

Photo of RuairĂ­ Mulrean

RuairĂ­ Mulrean

Partner

rmulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5844

Photo of Patrick Ryan

Patrick Ryan

Partner

pryan@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385892

Photo of Shane Neville

Shane Neville

Partner

sneville@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5853

Photo of Elaine Hughes

Elaine Hughes

Head of Company Secretarial and Compliance

ehughes@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6371529

Photo of Einde O’Donnell

Einde O’Donnell

Associate Solicitor

eodonnell@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385835

By using this website you allow us to place cookies on your computer. Our cookies do not personally identify you.