News and Publications

Reopening a Commercial Premises

Many business owners planning to re-open during the phased lifting of the lock-down are suffering substantial financial pressures


Conveyancing Considerations During the COVID-19 Crisis

As a result of the COVID-19 crisis, parties involved in the buying and selling of properties will need to adapt and be flexible in respect of their usual processes


COVID-19: Planning and Property Measures Implemented by the Government

Elaine O'Connor and Patrick Ryan outline the planning and property-related measures being implemented by the Government during the COVID-19 crisis


COVID-19: Estate Planning Considerations and Making a Will

In these extraordinary times, people may turn their thoughts to their requirements concerning estate planning and making or revising their Wills


COVID-19: Commercial Lease Considerations

Patrick Ryan discusses the key legal issues arising for companies in the management of their commercial lease obligations as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic


COVID-19 and Business Continuity Team

Photo of Michael Kavanagh

Michael Kavanagh

Partner

mkavanagh@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1524

Photo of Jill Callanan

Jill Callanan

Partner

jcallanan@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1551

Photo of Andrew Power

Andrew Power

Partner

apower@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5832

Photo of RuairĂ­ Mulrean

RuairĂ­ Mulrean

Partner

rmulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5844

Photo of Patrick Ryan

Patrick Ryan

Partner

pryan@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385892

Photo of Shane Neville

Shane Neville

Partner

sneville@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5853

Photo of Elaine Hughes

Elaine Hughes

Director of Company Secretarial and Corporate Governance

ehughes@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6371529

Photo of Einde O’Donnell

Einde O’Donnell

Associate Solicitor

eodonnell@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385835

By using this website you allow us to place cookies on your computer. Our cookies do not personally identify you.