News and Publications

A Guide To Registering Designs

Registered designs are increasingly used by businesses and designers when protecting their products and related market positions


Brexit, Intellectual Property and an Irish Angle

“Brexit means Brexit”, but what impact will it have on the intellectual property rights used in your business? This review will get you thinking about the possible effects of Brexit on your intellectual property assets, and some practical steps you can take today to manage the uncertainty associated with Brexit


The Impact of Brexit on Data Protection

On the 23 June 2016, the UK voted to leave the European Union (EU)


Brexit Team

Photo of David Williams

David Williams

Partner

dwilliams@lkshields.ie
+353 1 637 1542

Photo of Marco Hickey

Marco Hickey

Partner

mhickey@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1522

Photo of Damien Barnaville

Damien Barnaville

Partner

dbarnaville@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5886

Photo of Jennifer McGuire

Jennifer McGuire

Partner

jmcguire@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5851

Photo of RuairĂ­ Mulrean

RuairĂ­ Mulrean

Partner

rmulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5844

Photo of Susan Battye

Susan Battye

Partner

sbattye@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5839

Photo of Andrew Power

Andrew Power

Partner

apower@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5832