News and Publications

Trading While Insolvent

The existence of directors’ and officers’ insurance cover does not absolve directors of their responsibilities


COVID-19: Insurance Considerations

With the Taoiseach, Leo Varadkar, announcing the closure of many public institutions and education facilities as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic, we look at some of the insurance issues that businesses and their insurers should keep in mind in these uncertain times


COVID-19 and Business Continuity Team

Photo of Michael Kavanagh

Michael Kavanagh

Chairman and Partner

mkavanagh@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1524

Photo of Jill Callanan

Jill Callanan

Partner

jcallanan@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1551

Photo of Andrew Power

Andrew Power

Partner

apower@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5832

Photo of RuairĂ­ Mulrean

RuairĂ­ Mulrean

Partner

rmulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5844

Photo of Patrick Ryan

Patrick Ryan

Partner

pryan@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385892

Photo of Shane Neville

Shane Neville

Partner

sneville@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5853

Photo of Elaine Hughes

Elaine Hughes

Head of Company Secretarial and Compliance

ehughes@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6371529

Photo of Einde O’Donnell

Einde O’Donnell

Associate Solicitor

eodonnell@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385835

By using this website you allow us to place cookies on your computer. Our cookies do not personally identify you.