News and Publications

Importance Notice Regarding Apostilling and Legalising Documents in Ireland

The Department of Foreign Affairs (“DFA”) has advised that, as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic, the authentications and apostilling Public Office in Dublin and Cork will close at 16:00 on Friday 27 March and will remain closed until further notice


Irish Companies Take Note: Annual Return Deadlines Extended Due To Covid-19

The Companies Registration Office (“CRO”) have advised Irish companies that all annual returns due to be filed by any Company between now and 30 June 2020 will be deemed to have been filed on time if all elements of the annual return are completed and filed by that date


COVID-19 and Corporate Governance

Since December 2019, the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak has affected every aspect of business for many companies and in doing so, has raised immediate corporate governance risks for many companies globally


COVID-19: Planning For Your AGM

As the situation with Covid-19 continues to evolve, Irish companies are advised to implement and test their business continuity plans in relation to their upcoming AGM with full regard to public health guidelines and restrictions


COVID-19 and Business Continuity Team

Photo of Michael Kavanagh

Michael Kavanagh

Chairman and Partner

mkavanagh@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1524

Photo of Jill Callanan

Jill Callanan

Partner

jcallanan@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1551

Photo of Andrew Power

Andrew Power

Partner

apower@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5832

Photo of RuairĂ­ Mulrean

RuairĂ­ Mulrean

Partner

rmulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5844

Photo of Patrick Ryan

Patrick Ryan

Partner

pryan@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385892

Photo of Shane Neville

Shane Neville

Partner

sneville@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5853

Photo of Elaine Hughes

Elaine Hughes

Head of Company Secretarial and Compliance

ehughes@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6371529

Photo of Einde O’Donnell

Einde O’Donnell

Associate Solicitor

eodonnell@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385835

By using this website you allow us to place cookies on your computer. Our cookies do not personally identify you.