News and Publications

Government announces €6.5 billion in support measures for businesses

Following on from the government’s roadmap for the re-opening of society and business, on the 2nd of May the Minister for Finance announced a further suite of measures to support SMEs and larger businesses experiencing cashflow and liquidity difficulties as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic


Coronavirus: Financial Support for Irish Businesses

The escalation of the Covid-19 crisis has had, and will likely continue to have, serious repercussions for Irish businesses


COVID-19 and Business Continuity Team

Photo of Michael Kavanagh

Michael Kavanagh

Chairman and Partner

mkavanagh@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1524

Photo of Jill Callanan

Jill Callanan

Partner

jcallanan@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 637 1551

Photo of Andrew Power

Andrew Power

Partner

apower@lkshields.ie
+353 1 638 5832

Photo of Ruairí Mulrean

Ruairí Mulrean

Partner

rmulrean@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5844

Photo of Patrick Ryan

Patrick Ryan

Partner

pryan@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385892

Photo of Shane Neville

Shane Neville

Partner

sneville@lkshields.ie
+ 353 1 638 5853

Photo of Elaine Hughes

Elaine Hughes

Head of Company Secretarial and Compliance

ehughes@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6371529

Photo of Einde O’Donnell

Einde O’Donnell

Associate Solicitor

eodonnell@lkshields.ie
+353 1 6385835

By using this website you allow us to place cookies on your computer. Our cookies do not personally identify you.